Team

Vorstand

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dominic Heutelbeck
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 0
Email:
dheutelbeck@ftk.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Hemmje
Telefon:
0231-975056-0
Email:
mhemmje@ftk.de

Projektleitung

Dipl.-Ök. Holger Schneider
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 21
Email:
hschneider@ftk.de
Karsten Höft (M.A.)
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 25
Email:
khoeft@ftk.de
Dipl.-Betriebsw. Beate Deska-Drüke
Telefon:
0231-97 50 56 67
Email:
bdeska@ftk.de
Dipl.-Kff. Jana Mertens
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-30
Email:
jmertens@ftk.de

Controlling

Melanie Honcia
Telefon:
0231-97 50 56 75
Email:
mhoncia@ftk.de

IT-Systemadministration

Alexander Zock
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 37
Email:
azock@ftk.de

Projektmitarbeiter

Monika Lücke
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-0
Email:
mluecke@ftk.de
Dr.-Ing. Felix Caspar Engel
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-0
Email:
fengel@ftk.de
Roman Blagov
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 25
Email:
rblagov@ftk.de
Tim Lappe
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 25
Email:
tlappe@ftk.de