Team

Vorstand

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dominic Heutelbeck
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 57
Email:
dheutelbeck@ftk.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Hemmje
Telefon:
0231-975056-0
Email:
mhemmje@ftk.de

Projektleitung

Dipl.-Ök. Holger Schneider
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 21
Email:
hschneider@ftk.de
Karsten Höft (M.A.)
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 25
Email:
khoeft@ftk.de
Dipl.-Betriebsw. Beate Deska-Drüke
Telefon:
0231-97 50 56 67
Email:
bdeska@ftk.de
Dipl.-Kff. Jana Becker
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-30
Email:
jbecker@ftk.de

Controlling

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Christine Bäker
Telefon:
0231-97 50 56 75
Email:
cbaeker@ftk.de

IT-Systemadministration

Achim Geisler (B.Sc.)
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 37
Email:
ageisler@ftk.de
Dominik Herrmann
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 37
Email:
dherrmann@ftk.de

Projektmitarbeiter

Monika Lücke
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-0
Email:
mluecke@ftk.de
Jörn Depenbrock
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 25
Email:
jdepenbrock@ftk.de
Martha Wesel (B.A.)
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-58
Email:
mwesel@ftk.de
Tanita Groß (B.A.)
Telefon:
0231 - 97 50 56 46
Email:
tgross@ftk.de
Dipl.-Inf. Holger Brocks
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-0
Email:
hbrocks@ftk.de
Dipl.-Inf. Felix Caspar Engel
Telefon:
0231 - 975056-0
Email:
fengel@ftk.de